首页
联系我们  
 
    商业道德
  Foreign experts access
2016紫金知识产权国际峰会完美落幕
舜禹与南航研究生院共建研究生培养基地
国家知识产权局局长田力普莅临舜禹参观调研
2012 年企业国际知识产权实务专题交流会完美落幕
德国 Beetz & Partner 专利事务所参观舜禹
加拿大安大略省伦敦市市长 Joe Fontana 莅临舜禹参观、考察
舜禹成功入选中国服务外包百家成长型企业
德国青年考察团一行参观舜禹公司
国家统计局许宪春副局长来我公司考察调研
舜禹第一时间通过日本驻华大使馆向日本灾区捐款


关于我们

  江苏省舜禹信息技术有限公司于 1996 年初进入中国翻译行业,并很快定位于知识产权服务外包型企业。

  舜禹专注于专利翻译、本地化、信息检索、工业及商业翻译和口译服务,其中以专利翻译最为突出。舜禹拥有组织规范的管理模式、流程完善的品控体系、知识过硬的翻译团队和业界领先的翻译技术。凭借先进的经营理念、卓越的品质控管、一流的服务意识,舜禹受到国内外客户的高度肯定。

  经过全体舜禹人十余年的不懈努力,今天,舜禹已成为中国知识产权服务外包行业中的领军企业,同时也成为国内规模最大的翻译公司之一。

 

    舜禹优势  
专职员工

  舜禹现有专职员工 400 余名,其中 45%以上为经验丰富的专利工程师,并包括多名资深专利代理人。绝大多数员工毕业于国内重点院校,拥有硕士或硕士以上学历,并且具有优秀的语言能力和良好的专业素养。所有员工在正式作业之前均经过系统的专业培训。

实践经验

  舜禹拥有十多年的专利相关服务经验。我们尤其擅长多语言 PCT 案件的翻译,年平均 PCT 案件翻译量达到一万件以上。多年来,我们累计处理了 12 亿字。

工作流程

  舜禹始终把品质控管视为整个工作流程中的核心环节。在系统化的翻译流程中,品质控管从始至终贯穿于其中。与客户沟通、层层审校,及专利代理人的监督和审核,保证了翻译产品的高质、高效。

信息安全

  作为知识产权相关服务供应商,舜禹致力于保障客户的信息安全。我们提供完备的保密措施,为专利翻译及检索,以及其它业务类别的客户解除了后顾之忧。

技术支持

  舜禹自主研发了舜禹信息管理系统(SUNYU IMS)、计算机辅助翻译软件(SUNYU CAT) 和专利检索数据库(SUNYU Patent Database),极大提高作业流程的效率和实现高品质的客户定制服务。不仅如此,智能化的系统还有效保证了客户信息的安全。

苏ICP备14026012号-1  江苏省舜禹信息技术有限公司 Copyright © 1996-2014 JIANGSU SUNYU INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All rights reserved

Home
Contact us  
 
    Business Ethics
    Foreign experts access
    News & Events
Sunyu Establishes Training Base for Graduate Students with NUAA Graduate School
Tian Lipu, Director of the State Intellectual Property Office, Visits Sunyu
2012 International Corporate Intellectual Property Practices Convention a Success
German Patent Firm Beetz & Partner Visited Sunyu
Mayor Joe Fontana, of London, Ontario, Canada, Visits Sunyu Infotech
Sunyu Is One of China's Top 100 Emerging Service Providers
German Youth Delegation Visits Sunyu
Sunyu Donates to Japanese Earthquake Relief Efforts
Sunyu Invited to Offer Practical Translation Courses at Nanjing Normal University
Sunyu Invited to "Welcome YOG, Participate in YOG-Olympic Flag Jianye Relay-Flag Welcome from the New Town Science and Technology Park" Activity

About Us
Jiangsu Sunyu Information Technology Co., Ltd. entered the translation industry in 1996. Now, with more than a decade of experience, Sunyu is recognized as one of the leading intellectual property support service providers in China.

Sunyu specializes in providing translation, localization, market research, and interpretation services, with patent translations as its core focus. We are committed to offering both cost-effective and high-quality solutions for diverse clients from a wide range of industries, including electronics, engineering, telecommunications, information technology, pharmaceutical, and chemical.

With in-house translation teams, strict quality control, excellent customer service, and the latest translation technology, we have established a reputation for excellence and reliability in the industry. Our goal is to deliver first-class service at favorable prices to global clients.

    Why Choose Us  
In-house Translators

Sunyu employs over 400 translators and several patent agents, of whom more than 70% have earned a Master's degree or above. Most of our translators have already acquired solid technical backgrounds and extensive field experience before joining Sunyu.

Practical Experience

Sunyu has engaged in patent-related services for over ten years. In particular, we specialize in the multilingual translation of PCT documents. On average, we are able to handle the translation of over 10,000 PCT and OA cases every year. Over the years, we have translated more than 1.2 billion words.

Strict Confidentiality

Sunyu adheres to strict confidentiality policies and is committed to achieving complete document security.

Advanced Technical Support

Sunyu has developed its own information management system, computer-assisted translation (CAT) software, and a patent database to facilitate interaction between departments, improve the productivity of existing office procedures, and guarantee the confidentiality of all information that we receive from our clients.

Translation SOP

At Sunyu, quality control (QC) is an important aspect of the entire work process. We have established a clear and systematic set of standard operating procedures (SOPs) to ensure the successful implementation of our QC procedures.

苏ICP备14026012号-1  江苏省舜禹信息技术有限公司 Copyright © 1996-2014 JIANGSU SUNYU INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All rights reserved